Linda Rump – Founder / President

Linda Rump, founder and president of Eve’s Hope Pregnancy Care Center, is a graduate of Florida International University with a degree in Business Management. She served in the United States Air Force, earning the rank of Master Sergeant and worked in the OB/GYN clinic. For 17 years, she was a director of the University of Miami’s Ziff MBA Career Center. After retiring, she consulted for Caring for Miami and volunteered as a peer counselor, then as a Director of Caring for Miami’s Woman’s Caring Pregnancy Center. Faithfully, she has served her church in several areas. Currently, she serves as a women’s and children’s small group leader. In 2012, she believed God was calling her to open a Pregnancy Center, helping women in an unplanned pregnancy. In 2014, Eve’s Hope Pregnancy Care Center opened and continues to serve the South Dade community.

Cheryl Carey – Care Coordinator Manager

Cheryl is a graduate of North Carolina A&T University, Greensbro, North Carolina. She has worked in Pregnancy Care ministry for 17 years and brings with her a wealth of experience. She worked for First Choice Women’s Centers as Director of Client Services for 11 years, and 4 years with Caring for Miami overseeing daily operations. Cheryl is President/Co-Founder of the Pathway Home, Inc. for abortion recovery.

Board of Directors

Dr. Cynthia M. Bradley – Medical Director

Dr. Cynthia M. Bradley, medical director and board member of Eve’s Hope, graduated from Loyola University Maryland with a Bachelor of Science in 1980 and 1986 from the University of California – San Diego, School of Medicine. Her interest in surgery led her to a residency in Obstetrics and Gynecology at the Albert Einstein Montefiore Institute, Bronx-Lebanon Hospital.  She was recruited by Baptist Hospital and relocated to Miami, Florida. Dr. Cynthia M. Bradley began her private practice in November of 1990. Today, her practice of nearly 30 years is a place where women are encouraged and cared for with the love of God.

Marlene Gonzalez

Rosanna Karpiak

Mary Kirtland

Tatiana Pino

Linda Reed

Gael Torcise

Contact us